DEBBIE

Debbie Pluchino 

Because most of the time, pregnant women need to be connected, to be present and to be comforted in their choices; we have selected for you a gift of “Né-Sens” which allows you to optimise your floating session with a personalised pregnancy coaching.

+4178 831 30 45
debbie@reussirmagrossesse.com
www.reussirmagrossesse.com
www.facebook.com/reussirmagrossesse

Being pregnant means experiencing a completely different emotional state.

Pregnancy coaching supports the pregnant woman in freeing herself from certain things from the past that can hinder her full development during pregnancy. It allows them to take stock of how the future parents will want to behave with the child and to put aside family patterns that may have been painful for them.

Debbie Pluchino, our Pregnancy Coach is a graduate of a Geneva Coaching School. She has specialised in supporting pregnant women by training in the United States at a specialised parenting institute. A Yoga teacher, she also accompanies pregnant women with prenatal yoga classes. Trained in Meditation and various emotional release techniques, Debbie has also perfected Positive Discipline, particularly in its application with infants and young children. Because good communication is learned and starting as early as possible shapes the behaviour of parents and therefore children.

While preparing for her two pregnancies, she became very interested in the impact of thoughts and emotions on the foetus during pregnancy: communication with the baby, the effects of food on mood and energy in general, the importance of sleep, managing the organisation of everything related to pregnancy, physiological childbirth, breastfeeding, the practice of proximal mothering, childcare, resuming work… all subjects that she has been discussing with her clients for more than 7 years.

To offer you and make you offer a birth gift that will do you good, enveloping you in a bubble of confidence, kindness and serenity; we offer you 3 combo packages:

Gift of Né-Sens
Pregnancy Coaching 60 min plus 60 min Float CHF 297
(includes a preparatory conversation for your coaching, by phone)

Pregnancy counselling
ZenFloat Pregnancy Formula

– 10 Float for use during pregnancy and after the birth of the baby
– access to the full programme of our Pregnancy Coach
– plus 2 sessions of Personal Coaching and group sessions
(contact us to be put in contact with Debbie and discover the complete formula)

Post Natal Accompaniment
AfterBaby Float Formula

– 5 Float
– access to the post-natal support programme of our Pregnancy Coach
– plus 1 session of Personal Coaching and group sessions
(contact us to be put in contact with Debbie and discover the complete formula)

Because your pregnancy and delivery are very important. Give yourself time to take care of yourself and your baby.

DEBBIE

Debbie Pluchino 

Parce que la plupart du temps, les femmes enceintes ont besoin de connexions, de présence et d’être confortées dans leurs choix; Nous avons sélectionné pour vous un cadeau de “Né-Sens” qui vous permet d’optimiser votre séance de floating avec un coaching de grossesse personnalisé.

+4178 831 30 45
debbie@reussirmagrossesse.com
www.reussirmagrossesse.com
www.facebook.com/reussirmagrossesse

Être enceinte, c’est vivre un état émotionnel complètement différent.

Le coaching de grossesse soutien la femme enceinte pour se libérer de certaines choses du passé qui peuvent entraver son plein épanouissement pendant la grossesse. Il permet de faire le point sur la manière dont les futurs parents auront envie de se comporter avec l’enfant et de laisser de côté les schémas familiaux qui ont pu être douloureux pour eux-mêmes.

Debbie Pluchino, notre Coach de Grossesse est diplômée d’une Ecole de Coaching Genevoise. Elle s’est spécialisée sur l’accompagnement des Femmes Enceintes en se formant aux Etats Unis auprès d’un institut spécialisé en parentalité. Professeur de Yoga, elle accompagne aussi les femmes enceintes avec des cours de yoga prénatal. Formée à la Méditations et a différentes techniques de libérations émotionnelles, Debbie s’est aussi perfectionné dans le domaine de la Discipline Positive notamment dans son application avec les nourrissons et jeunes enfants. Car bien communiquer ça s’apprend et démarrer le plus tôt possible façonne avec bienveillance le comportement des parents et donc des enfants.

C’est en préparant ses deux grossesses qu’elle s’est fortement intéressée à l’impact des pensées et des émotions sur le foetus pendant la grossesse: communication avec le bébé, effets de l’alimentation sur l’humeur et l’énergie en général, importance du sommeil, gestion de l’organisation de tout ce qui est en lien avec la grossesse, accouchement physiologique, allaitement, mise en pratique du maternage proximal, mode de garde, reprise du travail.. autant de sujets qu’elle aborde avec ses clientes depuis plus de 7 ans.

Pour vous offrir et vous faire offrir un cadeau de naissance qui vous fasse du bien, vous enveloppant dans une bulle de confiance, de bienveillance et de sérénité; Nous vous proposons 3 combo:

 

Cadeau de Né-Sens
Coaching de Grossesse 60 min plus Float de 60 min CHF 297
(inclu une conversation préparatoire à votre coaching, par téléphone)

Accompagnement de Grossesse
Formule ZenFloat Pregnancy

– 10 Float utilisable pendant la grossesse et après la naissance de bébé
– accès au programme complet de notre Coach de Grossesse
– plus 2 séances de Coaching Personnel et des séances de groupe
(nous contacter pour être mis en contact avec Debbie et découvrir la formule complète)

Accompagnement Post Natal
Formule AfterBaby Float

– 5 Float
– accès au programme d’accompagnement post natal de notre Coach de Grossesse
– plus 1 séance de Coaching Personnel et des séances de groupe
(nous contacter pour être mis en contact avec Debbie et découvrir la formule complète)

Parce que votre grossesse et votre accouchement sont très importants. Accordez-vous du temps pour prendre soin de vous et de votre bébé.